Research and development

Fong’s founded in 1963 with its research and development, manufacturing and sale based in Hong Kong. A few years later, the business extended to south east Asia. In 90’s , the business extended to the worldwide as a result that it acquired several European famous brands in year 2000. Due to business expansion, the R&D development has been extended at the same time. The research is not only including the dyeing machine technology as well as further development of One-stop pretreatment, dyeing and finishing technology.

Research & Development (R&D) Centre in Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Zhongshan

CHTC Fong’s has a R&D headquarters located in Shenzhen and two R&D Centre located in Zhongshan and Hong Kong. All three have different delegated R&D tasks as to ultimately match the needs of technological development of the Group. In Shenzhen R&D headquarters, engineers are engaged in development of dyeing and finishing equipment and the related system software. For personnel in Hong Kong R&D Centre, they are mainly responsible for researching and developing new technology and at the same time serve as a communication bridge between the Group and the external parties as to exchange technological ideas with tertiary educational institutions and technical sectors. For Zhongshan R&D Centre, a Smart Dyeing & Finishing Technology Research Centre (STC) has been established. With the cooperation of the Group’s production base and its’ own advanced R&D equipment, the Centre realizes ideas of new R&D products. In addition, it demonstrates the latest intelligent equipment and technologies of smart factory to the customers and the industry. The Centre is also an important base for experimental works.

The Group's key plan of technology development is to establish environmentally friendly dyeing and finishing equipment and achieve high degree of digitalization, automation and intelligence for dyeing factories. The Group emphasizes energy saving and consumption reduction of the dyeing and finishing equipment and continues to strive for developing high-performance, low-liquor ratio dyeing machines. Besides, the Group’s self-developed program controller and central control system can connect with all of the equipment in the factory, thus the overall management is digitalized and data for all machines is inter-connected. In addition the central control system supports online diagnosis and remote maintenance as well. The degree of automation and interconnection between the operation of dyeing machines, finishing machines, dyestuffs and additives distribution system is also one of the essential research fields for our R&D Centre. Fong’s research on smart dyeing factory creates intelligent systems which inter-connects all the automated equipment together and injects intelligence to operation such as machine learning and self-correction function. It makes equipment in a smart factory could operate and self-adjust according to real-time situation accurately. The smart automated factory operated according to big data eliminates human error, thus it raises quality and efficiency.

Monforts Advanced Technological Centre

Occupying a 1500m2 area, the ATC is located in a complete hall at the company’s headquarters in Blumenberger Strasse, Mönchengladbach. It will allow customers in-house opportunities to undertake trials on Monforts dyeing and finishing machines under fully confidential, real production conditions.

The new ATC includes comprehensive test facilities; where dyeing and finishing trials can be performed with the customers own woven, knitted or non-woven fabrics or technical textiles, under full working conditions.

Using the results from these trials, Monforts will also be able to make recommendations for improving fabric finishes.

The hall includes a full Thermex continuous dyeing range suitable for the Econtrol® process; a Montex 6500 stenter with a vertical chain return and equipped with Eco Applicator; and a Montex 8000 stenter for technical textiles – incorporating Eco Applicator, high temperature and an explosion-proof execution for treating fabrics with solvents.

FEU Technology Center

FONG’S EUROPE Technology Center based in Schwaebisch Hall, Germany. Original, it was THEN main research and development center before it becomes CHTC Fong’s INT European office in 2010. Now it is also the major development center of Goller and Xorella. Our experts provide solutions according to our customers with their professional experience especially in fabric and yarn dyeing as well as the dye house automation system.

 Back
播放毛片的播放器,毛片的关键词,毛片迅雷下载无毒,手机看毛片的网址

集团业务及发展

各地研发基地

科研发展

中国恒天立信国际有限公司创建于1963年, 研发﹑制造和销售最初只立足香港, 几年后, 业务扩展到东南亚并急速发展, 到90年代业务已扩展至全球, 2000年初, 在欧洲收购了几个著名的品牌, 亦因着业务发展, 科研发展亦得以加以扩展, 由最初以染色机器为主发展至目包括了前处理及后整理的一站式染整科研技术。

随着当初只香港及深圳布吉研发中心外, 现在德国地区亦设立旗下研发中心, 大大加强集团科研发展无论在版块及技术提升, 以致更加确定立信在染整版块上科研领导地位的实力。

深圳、香港及中山的研发中心

立信集团设有三个研发中心,分别在深圳设立了研发总部、在中山以及香港建设研究分部,三者均有不同的研发任务,以配合集团的整体科技发展。在深圳中设广场的研发总部,科研人员从事染整设备研发工作以及系统开发;而在香港的研发中心主要负责新技术研发工作以及作为对外窗口,与各所专上学府或技术机构保持技术交流的联系;至于中山则建立了智慧染整科技研发中心,配合立信生产基地以及完善研发设备,实现各式新产品样机,同时向客户展示最新的智慧设备以及无人车间技术,供业界友好参观与交流,也是研发工作中测试实验的重要基地。

集团的重点科技发展规划在于实现绿色环保的染整设备、车间整体操作数字化、自动化、智慧化,以先进技术让产品效能提升。纺织染整设备的研发以节能减耗作为重点研发指标,集团不断开发高性能、低浴比的染色机产品。而集团自主研发的程控器以及中央控制系统连接车间各设备,整体管理数字化,实现数据互联互通,同时间控制系统支持远程维护及诊断。染色机、整理机以及配套的染料助剂配送系统操作自动化程度也是各研发中心的其中一个技术研究的板块,所实现的高度自动化能大幅度降低人力劳动,进一步落实无人车间。至于智能化则是利用人工智能把各个自动化操作项目、环节串连起来,研究为染整设备操作工序逐步加入自主学习、修正的功能,使设备自身能准确判断实时生产情况并负责作出实时判断,并配合染整工艺的大数据以实现人工智能,减去人为操作因素,优化产品质量以及程序效率。

德国门兴格拉德巴赫Blumenberger Strasse, Mönchengladbach研发中心

Monforts(门富士)先进技术中心(ATC)占地达1 500平方米,位于德国门兴格拉德巴赫门富士公司总部,该中心可为客户提供场地及门富士染整机器,在完全保密和模拟实际生产场景的情况下进行产品试验。

新建的先进技术中心拥有全面的检测设施。在这里,客户可以用自己的机织物、针织物、非织造布或技术纺织品模拟实际生产条件进行实验。利用试验结果,门富士公司可以为客户提出改进织物整理的建议。

技术中心配备了一套适用于Econtrol®工艺的Thermex连续染色机,一台配备垂直回转链条和Eco Applicator新型软涂解决方案的Montex 6500拉幅定形机和一台配备Eco Applicator新型软涂解决方案,用于加工产业用织物的Montex 8000拉幅定形机 ,可在高温状态下使用溶剂处理织物,有效防止防爆。

德国Schwaebisch Hall研发中心

德国Schwaebisch Hall研发中心本为特恩气流原研发中心, 及后于2010年为立信欧洲办事处并集合高乐及纱力拉品牌成为主要研发中心之一, 当中多位专业科研人员对匹染﹑纱线染色及染厂自动系统均有相当经验及知识, 研发中心紧贴客户要求并提供不同解决方案。

 返回
播放毛片的播放器,毛片的关键词,毛片迅雷下载无毒,手机看毛片的网址